Florida Automobile Accident Injury Attorneys

Florida Car Accident Lawyer

Car accidents happen every day. Some are just fender benders that damage the car, but leave the occupants untouched. Others are serious events that shut down major highways. Regardless of the type of injury you were involved in, there are a few things you need to make sure you do.

STEP 1: CALL FOR POLICE ASSISTANCE.
You should absolutely contact the police. Getting a proper report of the accident and all involved will ensure you are protected.

Snedaker Law - Automobile Accident police call

STEP 2: GET TREATMENT.
If you believe you have an injury, even a minor one, you should also seek immediate medical attention. Not all symptoms mean the same thing and major injuries could be hidden under few or no symptoms. By getting immediate treatment you mitigate the harm and speed your recovery time significantly.

automobile accident step two get treatment

STEP 3: DOCUMENT THE SCENE.
You or someone else needs to take pictures of the vehicles involved, where they are in the road, how they are situated, and any damage received. If you think anything else should be documented, then make sure you make a record of it so that it isn’t missed in later reports.

Automobile Accident step 3 document the scene

STEP 4: CALL SNEDAKER LAW.
Contacting a Florida car accident lawyer who has handled auto accident cases and knows how to interpret the police reports and the law is an important step to recovery. Let us make sure that every issue is addressed and any problems are handled for you.

Automobile Accident step 4 call snedaker law

Helping Florida’s Injured

Snedaker Law is the One Law firm for you

If you are harmed in a car accident, then you need a car accident lawyer who is here to stand for you. Our personal injury attorneys have the knowledge, the education, and the experience to handle even the most complex personal injury case. When you’re looking for someone to help you though your difficult time, Snedaker Law is the One for you.

Contact Snedaker Law

Volusia County

$1K Products Liability

Orange County

$1M Wrongful Death

Marion County

$1M Wrongful Death

Seminole County

$1K Construction Injury